Other: This is not a message

I was thinking of asking you if maybe I said or did something to piss you off, or if you just never really cared, or some other passive aggressive (or maybe aggressive aggressive) way to push you to write back and apologize.  Or tell me what I need to apologize for.  Or what’s going on with you that’s blocking this from going forward, from…  

But I don’ t think it’s something with you.  The song is called It’s Probably Me for a reason.  (Gordon always has something appropriate, huh?)  Anyway…I thought about it, but I won’t send that out there.  Nothing good can come of that.  Right?

PreviousNext

2 responses to “Other: This is not a message

  1. Pingback: Other: With the crowd | five by five hundred

  2. Pingback: Other: | five by five hundred

Leave a Reply

