A Farewell to the Old Man for Whom the Sun Rises; Also, Don’t Kill Yourself

Let’s put the fun back in funeral, folks.

I have fought in wars. I have caught fish large

enough to swallow the pole I reeled them

in with. I have befriended people who

brought this world to its creative apex,

and others who have brought it to the brink

of oblivion. I have decided

that placing the double barrel of a

shotgun in my mouth is a fantastic

idea, and should not deter you from

thinking I’m:

                        a) brilliant beyond compare;

                        b) heroic and quite manly;

                        c) someone whom you should admire.

So please, enjoy yourselves, or at least try

like all hell. You’ll never be able to

do things quite like I’ve done them, but good luck!

One response to “A Farewell to the Old Man for Whom the Sun Rises; Also, Don’t Kill Yourself

Leave a Reply

