I Am Correct Because I Am Me and I Am Always Correct

I have all along been the one to say
look at me and the incredible thing
I have to say. Debates are arguments
you agree that someone will lose but
no one accepts incorrectness in
themselves if there is a chance for
I told you sos later. I told you I was right
for this and in this and when this all
goes to shit I will not be to blame
like everything else I was right about
ad infinitum because no one is less
wrong than me. We will look back
someday on our lack of regrets with
longing and lie that it could have been worse.

Leave a Reply

