Voicemail

Hey…it’s Tony.
            i know you know i have caller id
Just wanted to say hi.  Haven’t seen you in a while,
            because you’re a piece of shit loser
aaaand I was wondering if you had time for coffee or something,
            after tonight, not really feeling coffee or anything
cuz I miss you.  I thought I saw you at the Bodega
last week when I texted you, and I haven’t stopped thinking of you since.
            jesus fucking christ, how long is this message
So yeah, call me if you wanna get coffee
            nope
or lunch, dinner, whatever.  I’m free, always.
            so. fucking. pathetic.
Love you.  Miss you.
            c’mon
Click.

 

 

One response to “Voicemail

Leave a Reply

